Wk 10 – Activity- Architecture & Urban Planning

This week, We had the task of pick either the wedge at the USU or the wedge at FA4 to redesign for efficient traffic flow. I chose the wedge at the USU because I have had experience with that. Sometimes I ask myself why there is even a wedge there. At the USU, there is this wall between the buss stops and the USU, which to me, is absolutely unnecessary. There are a few signs and posters hung up there and 2 benches and I’m confused as why there are even benches there because i’ve never seen anyone sit there. My proposal is for the school to knock it down for more efficient traffic flow. That way students don’t have to get stuck between the wedge, wait one at a time to pass through, or to have to walk around.

Leave a Reply

