Wk 8 – Activity – Finger Painting

This week, we had the task of creating something using finger painting. I was extremely excited when I heard about this because painting is one of my favorite hobbies. So, I went out to buy paint from Daiso because I love Daiso and how cheap their products are. Then I envisioned what I wanted to create: a sunset. I’m not gonna lie, it was kind of difficult seeing that the paint was extremely thick and hard to paint with so I mixed in a little bit of water and wow, it was amazing. I really enjoyed this project because it was very relaxing for me. I made the bottom yellow and gradually moved the colors up. it went from bottom to top, lightest to darkest. I also included the blue to act as the sky and white clouds. This may be my favorite project and I’m glad I did it.

Leave a Reply

